DJ H-Mac shares The Track-list of “Lost Files Compilation Vol 1”


Zambian top notch Disk jockey and XYZ Entertainment managing director Harry Mwanza Fka DJ H-Mac has finally unveiled the official track list of his fore coming anticipated project “Lost Files Compilation Vol 1” which is set for release on April 27th, 2021.

The “Lost Files Compilation Vol 1” body of work consists of 17 songs with great features of Zambian household rappers of the likes of SlapDee, Boby East, Camstar, Ruff Kid, T-Sean, Alpha Romeo, Jonny Cee, B-Mak , General Ozzy, Tommy Dee, Tosta, K-Star, Tim(Thugga), Zar The Supreme, and Chanda Mboa.

DJ H-Mac didn’t just collaborate with the old fox but also tapped some of talented new wave rappers of Brawen, Drifta Trek, Dizmo, Nickpro, Dagger, Elisha Long, Jorzi, 408 Empire, Mubby Roux alongside gifted songstress Tiya Muzuka and Natasha Chansa making them only females on this project and best believe the songbirds did magic on the song.

The project was engineered by 11 talented beat makers of the likes of Mr Starsh, Thee Highgrade, Mohsin Malik, Jorzi, Miles Came Along just to mention a few. The Compilation has one bonus song “Tiliko” featuring Macky 2, Slapdee and Daev Zambia (R.I.P.).

See the track-list below.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here